Proposal by the Nomination Committee regarding the Board of Directors in Resurs Holding


The Nomination Committee of Resurs Holding AB (publ) has resolved to propose to the Annual General Meeting 2023 that all current Directors, Martin Bengtsson, Fredrik Carlsson, Lars Nordstrand, Marita Odelius Engström, Mikael Wintzell, Kristina Patek, Magnus Fredin and Pia-Lena Olofsson, except Susanne Ehnbåge, who has declined re-election, are re-elected and that Martin Bengtsson is re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals will be presented in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting and in connection thereto, the Nomination Committee’s reasoned statement will be presented.

The Annual General Meeting 2023 will take place on Wednesday 26 April 2023 at 13.30 CET at Dunkers Kulturhus, Kungsgatan 11 in Helsingborg. The shareholders may also exercise their voting rights at the general meeting by postal voting in accordance with the instructions in the notice to attend.