Summary from the Annual General Meeting 2023 of Resurs Holding


Resurs Holding AB (publ) held its Annual General Meeting today at Dunkers kulturhus in Helsingborg. The Annual General Meeting resolved in accordance with all proposals of the Board and the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting resolved to re-elect Martin Bengtsson. Fredrik Carlsson. Lars Nordstrand. Marita Odelius Engström. Mikael Wintzell. Kristina Patek, Magnus Fredin and Pia-Lena Olofsson as Board members. Martin Bengtsson was re-elected as Chairman of the Board. Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was elected as new auditor to serve for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. PwC has notified that Peter Nilsson will be appointed as auditor-in-charge.

The Annual General Meeting approved the 2022 Annual Report and resolved to pay a dividend of SEK 1,07 per share. Totalling SEK 214,000.000.
Furthermore. The Annual General Meeting resolved on the discharge of liability of the Board and the Chief Executive Officer for the 2022 financial year and resolved to approve the proposals regarding remuneration of the Board and auditors.

The Annual General Meeting also approved the remuneration report and on guidelines for compensation for senior executives and resolved in accordance with the Board's proposal to authorise the Board to resolve on acquisitions of the company’s own shares. Finally, the Annual General Meeting resolved on implementation of a long-term performance-based share program for 2023 including resolution on amendment of the Articles of Association, authorization for directed issue of Class C shares and authorization to repurchase class C shares, transfer of own ordinary shares and share swap agreements with third parties.

At a statutory meeting held in connection with the Annual General Meeting. Fredrik Carlsson. Martin Bengtsson and Kristina Patek were elected as members of the Audit Committee, with Fredrik Carlsson as Chairman of the Committee. The Corporate Governance Committee consists of Lars Nordstrand. Marita Odélius Engström and Pia-Lena Olofsson. With Lars Nordstrand as Chairman of the Committee, and finally the Remuneration Committee consists of Fredrik Carlsson. Lars Nordstrand and Magnus Fredin with Fredrik Carlsson as Chairman of the Committee.